Heading Logo

The Loudonville Times
Your Hometown Newspaper Since 1873

263 W Main Street
Loudonville, Ohio 44842
Telephone: 419-994-5600
Fax: 419-994-5826

NEWS:

General News, news@theloudonvilletimes.com

Editor Lance White, lwhite@times-gazette.com

ADVERTISING :

General Advertising Sales, advertising@theloudonvilletimes.com

Advertising Sales Betti Weimer, bweimer@times-gazette.com

Major Accounts Manager Janice Wyatt, jwyatt@recordpub.com

CIRCULATION :

Deb Boreman Circulation Manager, circulation@theloudonvilletimes.com