Obituaries

Robert L. Vickers

Funeral services were Friday, Sept. 5, 2014, in Phoenix. Interment was in Scottsdale, Arizona.... More

  • 0

John W. Van Laar

Services were Saturday, Aug. 30, 2014, at Willard Christian Reformed Church, Celeryville, with... More

  • 0

James Kaufman

Memorial services will be 2 p.m. Saturday, Sept. 6, 2014, at Fickes Funeral Home in Jeromesville... More

  • 0

Jean M. Timmons

Funeral services will be 10:30 a.m. today, Aug. 26, 2014, at First Presbyterian Church,... More

  • 0

Wavelet L. Cavinee Zucharo

Funeral services will be 11 a.m. Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2014, at Lindsey Funeral Home, Loudonville,... More

  • 0

Wilma L. Spigelmire

Funeral services were Monday, Aug. 18, 2014, at Lindsey Funeral Home, Loudonville, with Pastor... More

  • 0

Mamie L. Heffelfinger

Mass of Christian Burial will be 11 a.m. Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2014, in St. Peter Catholic Church,... More

  • 0

Stanley 'Stan' W. Bright

A celebration of Stan's life will take place 1 p.m. Saturday, Aug. 16, 2014, at Mohican Manor in... More

  • 0

Harrison M. Jones

There will be no services at this time, with burial in Pioneer Cemetery, Lake Township. Lindsey... More

  • 0

Bradley A. Karsmiski

Graveside services will be 10 a.m. Wednesday, Aug. 6, 2014, in Greenlawn Cemetery, Perrysville,... More

  • 0

James C. Snodgrass

Funeral services will be 7 p.m. Thursday, Aug. 7, 2014, at Lindsey Funeral Home, Loudonville,... More

  • 0

Marlene McCready

Graveside services were Monday, July 21, 2014, in Greenlawn Cemetery, Perrysville, with the Rev.... More

  • 0

Lenore J. Vining

Funeral services will be 11 a.m. Thursday, July 17, 2014, at Lindsey Funeral Home, Loudonville,... More

  • 0

Mary J. Dennison

Memorial service celebrating her life will be 2 p.m. Monday, July 14, 2014, at the First... More

  • 0

Mary A. Stull Robinson

Graveside services were Monday, July 14, 2014, in Greenlawn Cemetery, Perrysville. Pastor Bruce... More

  • 0

Richard Lawrence

Funeral services will be 10:30 a.m. Friday, July 11, 2014, at Lindsey Funeral Home, Loudonville,... More

  • 0

Gary Davis

Funeral services will be 11 a.m. Thursday, July 10, 2014, at Lindsey Funeral Home, Loudonville,... More

  • 0

Devon Nytko

Funeral services were Monday, July 7, 2014, at Lindsey Funeral Home, with her nephew, the Rev.... More

  • 0

Cheryl Steele

A memorial service was conducted Thursday, July 3, 2014, at Perrysville Baptist Church with the... More

  • 0

Joyce Minor

A graveside celebration of life service was Monday, July 7, 2014, in Loudonville Cemetery where... More

  • 0

Gary Bennett

Funeral services were noon Wednesday, July 2, 2014, at Gotschall-Hutchison Funeral Home in... More

  • 0

Martha Banks

Funeral services were Monday, July 7, 2014, at Zion Lutheran Church by the Rev. Scott Henderson.... More

  • 0

Marilyn Stauffer

Funeral services will be 11 a.m. Wednesday, July 9, 2014, at Trinity Community Church with Pastor... More

  • 0

Evelyn Gongwer

Funeral services will be 1 p.m. Thursday, July 3, 2014, at Denbow-Primm-Kemery Funeral Home with... More

  • 0